This New AI Image Generator is INSANE (Create Images with Text)!

This is what I (Print On Demand Seller) have been waiting for!

Michiel Schuer
6 min readFeb 22, 2024

As Print on Demand sellers, I suppose you’ve all heard about (and used) Kittl.com, right?

Just in case you’ve never head about it — Here’s a small recap for you.

What is Kittl.com?

Well, just go to their website: www.kittl.com and check it out.

Simply said, it’s an online platform for creators (like Print on Demand sellers), with a wide range of tools and features to help both beginners & experienced designers.

I think it’s best I show you.

Let’s say I want to create a design, but I have NO IDEA what I want to create.

I go to the “Kittl Templates” and start scrolling. They have a HUGE collection of templates that you use, edit AND SELL as print on demand products!

Kittl.com template menu screenshot

I’ll choose T-Shirts.

Awesome. Next you can select a category (or just start scrolling ALL categories):

In this screenshot, I selected “Funny’ as a category

--

--

Michiel Schuer

Enthusiastic about learning new things, side-hustles, and translating my personal experiences into motivational stories. https://michielschuer.com